Time Traveler

Time Traveler


November 7, 2023

Buy Album

Fresh off announcing the biggest bar opening of all time, Friends in Low Places Bar & Honky-Tonk in Nashville, Garth Brooks is ready to take it to a whole new level with the release of his 14th studio album, Time Traveler. Produced by Garth himself, the 10-track album will be included in Garth's new 7-disc boxed set, The Limited Series.

  1. Me Without You
  2. Rodeo Man featuring Ronnie Dunn and Phil O’Donnell
  3. Only Country Music
  4. St Paul/Minneapolis (A True Story)
  5. Neon Neighborhood
  6. The Ship and the Bottle featuring Kelly Clarkson
  7. Pleasure in the Pain
  8. The Ride
  9. Another Man’s Sky
  10. We Belong to Each Other