Christmas Together

Christmas Together



Buy Album

CHRISTMAS TOGETHER – This holiday collection was the first album of duets by Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood. Filled with Christmas favorites like “Feliz Navidad” and “Santa Baby,” the album also contains originals ranging from the instant classic, “Ugly Christmas Sweater,” to the thoughtful “Merry Christmas Means I Love You." The album closes with “What I’m Thankful For,” the duet with the iconic James Taylor that was penned by Garth and Trisha and also features Taylor's signature guitar playing. CHRISTMAS TOGETHER debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart and #2 on the Top Holiday Albums chart.

1. I’m Beginning to See the Light

2. Ugly Christmas Sweater

3. Santa Baby

4. Feliz Navidad

5. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

6. Marshmallow World

7. Merry Christmas Means I Love You

8. Hard Candy Christmas

9. Baby, It’s Cold Outside

10. The Man With the Bag

11. What I’m Thankful For (The Thanksgiving Song) (with James Taylor)